Unfathomable Chancery Stone trivia for the week


Hi, Amazon.com delivered this to Max today:
People From East Kilbride

If you read the product description you will see it allegedly has a chapter on me. I have no idea who these people are, what the book is, or what the hell could be in a ‘chapter’ on me.

Unfortunately, I am unable to work up enough ego or enthusiasm to buy it to find out. But if any of you do, please do let me know. My breath is baited………….


http://www.poisonpixie.com/banners/published_per_nov_banner.swf

Leave a Reply

